Register of Insolvency Practitioners and Official Liquidators

Name Date of registration E-mail Address
Assel Kashkarbayeva 03-05-2022 tianmi@maill.ru Al-Farabi ave., Nurly-Tau Business Center, Block 1 B, office # 606, Almaty, Kazakhstan
Kevin John Hellard 15-03-2022 kevin.hellard@uk.gt.com 30 Finsbury Square, London, EC2A 1AG, UK
Sean Kenneth Croston 15-03-2022 sean.croston@uk.gt.com sean.croston@uk.gt.com
Jonathan Paul Thielmann 15-03-2022 jonathan.p.thielmann@uk.gt.com 30 Finsbury Square, London, EC2A 1AG, UK
Natalya Ibrayeva 03-03-2022 None 19, Amangeldi Imanov str., 26, Baikonyr district, Nur-Sultan,Kazakhstan
David John Standish 19-01-2022 david.standish@interpathadvisory.com 10 Fleet Place London E4M 7QS, UK
Tulegen Don 20-12-2021 7776312070i@gmail.com 37/1 Mangilik El Avenue, Nur-Sultan, Kazakhstan
Tolegen Kuandykov 03-07-2021 Tolegenk@gmail.com Gabdullin street, Bostandyk District, Almaty, Kazakhstan
Saltanat Altybassarova 28-06-2021 saltanat-68@mail.ru microdisctict Orbita 2 house 14, apt.69, Almaty, Kazakhstan
Michael Thomas Leeds 16-03-2021 Michael.Leeds@interpathadvisory.com Interpath Advisory Limited, 10 Fleet Place London EC4M 7QS, UK
return